ACT Courier Service Testimonials

 

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
8 entries.
Judith Milling Judith Milling from Troutman wrote on January 26, 2022 at 8:35 am
What a wonderful transporter. Lisa went to Lecce Italy to pick up my new beautiful Birman girl. She went above and beyond as a transporter and treated my little girl as if she was her own. The videos and photos were wonderful to watch her trip coming to me. Thank you again for your wonderful caring personality
Judith Milling Judith Milling from Troutman NC wrote on January 17, 2022 at 12:47 pm
I wanted to add that she brought back from France my beautiful Simone and Sebastian Birmans and sent wonderful pictures and videos of the entire process and I am definitely using her again at the end of the month
Judith Milling Judith Milling from Troutman NC wrote on January 17, 2022 at 12:45 pm
What a wonderful personable courier service that Lisa Flynn provides. She brought back my two beautiful Birman babies from France and even during a horrible winter storm that we had she was able to get my babies to me in North Carolina and took wonderful care of them for the entire trip and treated my babies like they were her own I would definitely and am using her again. The service she provides is above and beyond what you would think a courier service would do I definitely would recommend her to anyone either wanting to get a baby from somewhere in the world or taking a baby to someone somewhere in the world
Sallie Dubay, Sal-Shire Ragdolls Sallie Dubay, Sal-Shire Ragdolls from North Augusta, South Carolina wrote on January 17, 2022 at 12:27 pm
Lisa is a true professional at what she does, but more than that, she cares for the cats and I think they know it. Zero trauma for these cats and she is prepared for just about anything. She first brought me a cat from Czech Republic, then from California, then Canada. Highly recommend!
Brigitte Brigitte from Val-des-Monts, Québec Canada wrote on December 25, 2021 at 1:04 pm
Lisa has now transported two of my baby ragdolls without any issues and everything went very smoothly. She is professional, organized and very much focused on the well being of the kitties she carries . Updates come regularly with pictures. I highly recommend her and will definitely be calling on her again in the future.
Sandy & Donna-Elfwish Siberians Sandy & Donna-Elfwish Siberians from Chardon wrote on December 22, 2021 at 3:35 pm
We cannot thank Lisa enough for traveling to the Ukraine to bring home our new Siberian kitten - Erdagan! Lisa was a dream to work with, kept us up to date all along the way, and brought back a very content kitten who arrived in great shape after a very long trip! We highly recommend Lisa for your cat transport needs!
Rigaber Rigaber from Dax/France wrote on November 22, 2021 at 4:24 am
I called on Lisa to transport a 5 month old cat from southwestern France to Chicago. It was the first time and it will not be the last because she was very professional and also very attentive to my requests. I received photos, videos and messages throughout the trip until the cat arrived in the hands of its new owner. Great !!
John Kirchhoff John Kirchhoff from Davenport wrote on November 18, 2021 at 4:13 pm
I just had the wonderful experience of using thecatcourier who went all the way to France to pick up our beautiful birman kitten, Scarlett. Lisa not only handled her with kid gloves but also treated her like she was her own. If you need someone to go anywhere to pick up your next furbaby, I highly recommend Lisa at thecatcourier.com. Thank you again Lisa.