ACT Courier Service Testimonials

We have a Security/Anti-Spam Question that must have the answer entered.

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
29 entries.
Marina Marina from Bielefeld wrote on November 28, 2022 at 8:02 am
Lisa delivered two of my girls from Bielefeld to New York. She very fond of animals, careful and responsible. The kittens arrived very well. She is just a perfect courier!
Thank you Lisa
Виктор Виктор from Одесса wrote on November 20, 2022 at 7:17 am
Lisa has already made the second delivery of a kitten from Warsaw to Miami. During the delivery, daily she sent a photo report. Me and my customer are very happy. I recommend Lisa to everyone as a professional courier! Thanks Lisa!
Елена Елена from Днепр wrote on November 15, 2022 at 9:06 am
It was a pleasure to work with Lisa. Lisa is a great professional. She delivered my kitten from Warsaw to the USA. Liza created comfortable conditions for the kitty during the trip, Liza was constantly in touch, sent photos and videos of the kitten. I recommend Lisa to everyone as a specialist in the delivery of kittens.
Vita Vita from Old Bridge, NJ, USA wrote on October 17, 2022 at 5:58 pm
I have been working with Lisa for the several times already. She ships my kittens internationally and within the USA. Extremely happy with the service. Professional service, clear tracking, photo and video on the way, reasonable price. Sweet and friendly person. Highly recommend!!!
Cornelia Egg Cornelia Egg from Basel, Switzerland wrote on August 31, 2022 at 11:41 am
Dear Lisa,
I want to thank you again for the great job that you have done.
I’m looking forward working with you again.
I never have to worry when I give you a cat. I always know that they will arrive safely.
Nina Greene Nina Greene from Boston wrote on August 14, 2022 at 7:13 pm
Lisa was a pleasure to work with. She handled everything related to bringing my two newest Sibs from Poland, including every twist and turn in the process with the utmost professionalism. Her experience and readiness to adapt to evolving transportation issues was clearly evident, and her communication was clear and made everything go smoothly. My kittens were taken care of with the utmost care. It was a pleasure working with her and I would definitely recommend her and use her services again myself. Thank you!
Martijn & Randolph Martijn & Randolph from Ugchelen wrote on June 19, 2022 at 2:35 pm
In our case, Lisa brought cats from the USA to The Netherlands!
Great service, good and friendly contact, photos and videos of the cats during their transit. We were very satisfied and would use her services again. Very much recommended.
Kim Parrott Kim Parrott from Valencia wrote on May 28, 2022 at 8:42 am
We met Lisa on the 25th May. She Immediately put our minds at ease with taking our girls to the States. Everything was made safe and ready for our kittens. They become her kittens, she cares cuddles and plays with them throughout the entire journey. We highly recommend Lisa and will be sure to use her services again.
Steve Lane Steve Lane from Dunnellon wrote on May 27, 2022 at 1:46 pm
We used Lisa to transport our newest female Maine Coon from Spain to Orlando, she was professional, courteous and provided updates as promised. We would have no reservations using her again. As a professional breeder with show quality Maine Coons all over the world it takes allot of trust to take a leap of faith in someone providing such a personal service, Lisa has earned our trust.
Lorrie Davis Lorrie Davis from Westport Island Maine wrote on May 26, 2022 at 3:19 pm
Lisa brought my female from Spain to New York for me. Communicated throughout the travel and treated my fur baby like a queen! I would highly recommend her!
Angelique Angelique from Victoriaville wrote on May 19, 2022 at 7:37 am
Thanks to Lisa for transporting our cats between Florida and Quebec. The cats are very happy when they arrive, not stressed. Lisa made up for a few problems at customs. We are very happy with the service, thank you again!!!!!!
Geneviève Mayer Geneviève Mayer from Mirabel, Canada wrote on April 30, 2022 at 2:59 pm
Lisa is the best! She picked up my breeding male in Lithuania and brought him to me in Montreal! She did a fantastic follow up! She takes care of our babies as if they were her own! Lisa is a person with great devotion to her work, she loves cats. She is a great lady with incredible generosity!
I highly recommend her!
Can't wait to do business with you again Lisa! 🙂
Cornelia Egg Cornelia Egg from Basel wrote on April 9, 2022 at 2:44 am
Lisa is a fantastic courier, highly recommended.
She transported my 2 cats to their families in the US. She documented every step with photos and videos and sent them to me and the new owners. I've never been so calm.
You can trust Lisa 100%, she treated my babies like hers.
Thank you Lisa we will see each other again.
Wilma Wilma from Ohio wrote on April 7, 2022 at 8:24 am
Lisa transported my baby and was amazing I felt like I was a part of the journey with her. I knew what was going on every step of the way. She was such a blessing. My cat got here and was so calm and relaxed even after the long flight. Thank you.
Kelly Ho Kelly Ho from Cincinnati wrote on April 7, 2022 at 12:16 am
She is a very reliable courier. Very responsible and care for our cats. She has been so helpful and sweet. Her price is super awesome too. Thank you Lisa for taking care of our Diane. She is gorgeous. I will recommend you to all of my friends
Cherie Cherie from Silver Spring wrote on March 16, 2022 at 7:31 pm
Great communication before and during transaction and transport. Good and gentle care of our new 14 lb stud coming from the frozen North West of Canada to MD. We appreciated the comfort, nurture and calm care that Lisa gave our big boy on the 16 hr trip to us.
We do Reccomended Lisa!
Lelan Lelan from San Francisco wrote on February 26, 2022 at 1:41 am
Thank you to Lisa Flynn for being who she is. Someone who loves and knows kittens, isn’t afraid of a little jet lag and has pretty reasonable prices considering your fur baby is flying.

There was a miscommunication that was handled swiftly and easily and all went well. I would recommend lisa without hesitation to bring you your little one.
Julie Julie from Delaware wrote on February 24, 2022 at 3:51 pm
Thanks for taking such wonderful care and transport of my ragdoll kitten from Poland to Philly. Lisa is a cat whisperer and has managed to reduce kitty stress levels during an international transport. My kitten arrived purring even though he had traveled such a long distance via plane, train and car. She went above and beyond to get my cat safely from breeder, through customs and all the way to the US. I would use Lisa's services again if I needed to transport another kitten internationally.
Jan warner Jan warner from Cleveland wrote on February 22, 2022 at 2:38 pm
Thanks for getting my girls!! Thanks Lisa for all your helping making this happen!!
Jennifer Peers Jennifer Peers from Edmonton wrote on February 14, 2022 at 12:37 pm
A very special thank you to Lisa Flynn for her care and attention transporting our precious stud, Select Czar from the frosty city of Edmonton to Baltimore, Maryland. We greeted Lisa at the airport, drove her to the city where she spent the evening with us. We found Lisa to be professional and she took wonderful care of Czar. She sent us pictures so we could follow her and see how they were doing. Highly recommend this professional business for all your pet travel needs. Thanks again, Lisa!